Confirmed Team News: Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Dom Le Roy

Jose Mourinho has named his Tottenham Hotspur side which will take to the field in this afternoon’s match against Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park.

Crystal Palace have hit at least four goals in two of their last four Premier League games – 4-1 and 5-1 wins over Leeds and West Brom respectively – having managed that feat just three times in their first 117 games under manager Roy Hodgson.

Tottenham have kept a clean sheet in 12 of their last 22 Premier League meetings with Crystal Palace (including eight in the last 10). Of all teams they’ve faced more than 10 times in the competition, they’ve not conceded in the highest % of games against the Eagles (55%).

This is who features for Spurs in N17 this afternoon with Mourinho’s side looking to maintain their grip at the top of the Premier League table.

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris (C), Aurier, Alderweireld, Dier, Reguilon, Hojbjerg, Sissoko, Ndombele, Bergwijn, Son, Kane.

Subs: Hart, Davies, Rodon, Doherty, Dele, Lo Celso, Lucas,

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.