TEAM NEWS: Who starts for Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United

Image: SpursWeb

Mauricio Pochettino has selected his Tottenham Hotspur team for the Premier League opener against Newcastle United at St James’ Park.

Newcastle United: Dubravka, Yedlin, Clark, Lascelles, Dummett, Diame, Shelvey, Ritchie, Perez, Kenedy, Joselu

Subs: Darlow, Manquillo, Schar, Ki, Atsu, Muto, Rondon

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris (C), Aurier, Sanchez, Vertonghen, Davies, Dier, Sissoko, Eriksen, Dele, Lucas, Kane

Subs: Vorm, Alderweireld, Walker-Peters, Amos, Dembele, Son, Llorente

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.