THE TEAMS: Spurs vs Leicester City

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Dom Le Roy

Mauricio Pochettino has picked his Tottenham Hotspur side for the Premier League match against Leicester City at in the final match of the season at Wembley stadium, this is who starts…

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris (C), Walker-Peters, Alderweireld, Dier, Rose, Wanyama, Sissoko, Lamela, Eriksen, Lucas, Kane. 

Subs: Vorm, Davies, Foyth, Sanchez, Dele, Son, Llorente


Leicester City: Jakupović, Simpson, Morgan (c), Maguire, Fuchs, Gray, Silva, Iborra, Mahrez, Iheanacho, Vardy.

Subs: Hamer, Benalouane, Hughes, Choudhury, Barnes, Diabaté, Ndukwu

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.