Ewood Park - Header

Tottenham Hotspur have name unchanged team from the starting XI that beat Manchester City 3-0 in midweek for the trip to Blackburn.

Blackburn: Robinson, Jacobsen, Nelsen, Givet, Chimbonda, Salgado, Nzonzi, Grella, Hoilett, McCarthy, Di Santo.

Subs: Brown, Roberts, Pedersen, Andrews, Diouf, Kalinic, Jones.

Tottenham: Gomes, Corluka, Dawson, Bassong, Assou-Ekotto, Lennon, Huddlestone, Palacios, Kranjcar, Crouch, Defoe.

Subs: Alnwick, Hutton, Bale, Jenas, Pavlyuchenko, Keane, Rose.

Referee: Peter Walton (Northamptonshire)

Have something to tell us about this article?

Keep up to date with all the latest Tottenham news and opinion by following SpursWeb’s Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts.