THE TEAMS: Spurs vs Millwall

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Dom Le Roy

Tottenham: Vorm, Trippier, Alderweireld, Dier, Vertonghen, Davies, Wanyama, Winks, Son, Dele, Kane (c). 

Subs: Lloris, Walker, Wimmer, Eriksen, Onomah, Sissoko, Janssen 

Millwall: King; Cummings, Webster, Cooper, Craig; Wallace, Thompson, Williams, O’Brien; Gregory, Morison.

Subs: Girling, Hutchinson, Romeo, Butcher, Ferguson, Worrall, Onyedinma

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.