THE TEAMS: Watford vs Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Dom Le Roy

Watford: Gomes (GK); Anya, Cathcart, Britos, Ake; Capoue, Watson; Abdi, Deeney (c), Jurado; Ighalo.

Subs: Arlauskis (GK), Nyom, Prödl, Holebas, Behrami, Guedioura, Diamanti.

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris (C); Trippier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose; Dier, Dembele; Lamela, Carroll, Alli; Kane.

Subs: Vorm, Walker, Davies, Mason, Eriksen, Chadli, Son

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.