What time is the FA Cup draw? What number are Tottenham?

Image: SpursWeb

Tottenham fans will want to be keeping their schedules clear for 7pm UK time this evening when the draw of the FA Cup fourth round is made.

After beating AFC Wimbledon 3-0 at Wembley to book our place in the next round of the competition, I for one will be tuning into either BBC 2 or BT Sport to find out who we face next.

The FA Cup has been somewhat downplayed by clubs in recent years, personally, I would love to see us win a trophy and finish fourth, rather than finish second in the league.

Turning attention to the draw itself, here are the numbers:-

  1. Sheffield United
  2. Watford
  3. Birmingham City or Burton Albion
  4. Liverpool
  5. Brighton or Crystal Palace
  6. Peterborough
  7. Bournemouth or Wigan
  8. Coventry
  9. Newport County
  10. Huddersfield
  11. Yeovil
  12. Nottingham Forest
  13. Notts County
  14. MK Dons
  15. Manchester United
  16. West Brom
  17. Rochdale
  18. Tottenham
  19. Middlesbrough
  20. Fleetwood or Leicester
  21. Hull
  22. Cardiff or Mansfield
  23. Manchester City
  24. Shrewsbury or West Ham
  25. Wolves or Swansea
  26. Stevenage or Reading
  27. Newcastle
  28. Millwall
  29. Southampton
  30. Preston
  31. Norwich or Chelsea
  32. Carlisle or Sheffield Wednesday

Fourth round ties will be played on the weekend of 27-28 January.


Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.