CONFIRMED LINE UPS: Watford vs Tottenham Hotspur; Three changes

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Dom Le Roy

The Spurs team news is in.  Mauricio Pochettino has named his Tottenham Hotspur side for the Premier League clash against Watford. This is who starts the match at Vicarage Road.

Watford: Foster, Janmaat, Deeney (c), Cathcart, Doucoure, Gray, Hughes, Holebas, Kabasele, Capoue, Pereyra.


Tottenham Hotspur: Vorm, Trippier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Sanchez, Davies, Dembele, Eriksen, Dele, Lucas, Kane (C)

Subs: Gazzaniga, Rose, Walker-Peters, Dier, Wanyama, Winks, Llorente

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.