What number Tottenham are in the Carabao Cup draw


The Carabao Cup draw takes place at 9pm tonight and Tottenham Hotspur fans will be keen to find out who our next opponents are.

Tottenham booked their place in the fourth round of the competition after beating Watford 4-2 on penalties at Stadium MK on Wednesday evening.

It was ten years ago when we last tasted success in this competition, having beaten Chelsea 2-1 after extra time at Wembley.

Dimitar Berbatov levelled the score from the penalty spot and Jonathan Woodgate cemented his place in Spurs history.  

Three minutes into extra time, Jonathan Woodgate headed a Jermaine Jenas free kick onto Petr Čech, who in turn pushed it straight back onto Woodgate’s head to score the winning goal.

Ball Numbers

1. Bournemouth

2. Arsenal

3. Blackpool

4. Burton

5. Chelsea

6. Crystal Palace

7. Derby

8. Fulham

9. Leicester

10. Manchester City

11. Middlesbrough

12. Norwich

13. Nottingham Forest

14. Tottenham

Have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.