Woodgate back in Spurs squad


Jonathan Woodgate returns to Tottenham’s 25 man squad of players who can feature until the end of the Premier League season.

All players under the age of 21 as of January 1, 2010, are also eligible to play in Premier League matches in 2010-2011.

The squad list, in alphabetical order, is as follows:

1. Ben Alnwick

2. Benoit Assou-Ekotto

3. Sebastien Bassong

4. Vedran Corluka

5. Peter Crouch

6. Carlo Cudicini

7. Heurelho Gomes

8. Michael Dawson

9. Jermain Defoe

10. William Gallas

11. Tom Huddlestone

12. Alan Hutton

13. Jermaine Jenas

14. Younes Kaboul

15. Bongani Khumalo

16. Ledley King

17. Niko Kranjcar

18. Aaron Lennon

19. Luka Modric

20. Wilson Palacios

21. Roman Pavlyuchenko

22. Steven Pienaar

23. Stipe Pletikosa

24. Rafael Van der Vaart

25. Jonathan Woodgate

Have something to tell us about this article?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.